Categories
Daily devotions

Daily Devotions

Daily devotions are uploaded every weekday at 7:30am

Categories
Daily devotions

Friday 26th June – Psalm 146:10

Categories
Daily devotions

Thursday 25th June – Psalm 146:7-9

Categories
Daily devotions

Wednesday 24th June – Psalm 146:1-6

Categories
Daily devotions

Friday 19th June – Psalm 131:3

Categories
Daily devotions

Thursday 18th June – Psalm 131:1-2

Categories
Daily devotions

Wednesday 17th June – Psalm 130:7-8

Categories
Daily devotions

Tuesday 16th June – Psalm 130:5-6

Categories
Daily devotions

Monday 15th June – Psalm 130:1-4

Categories
Daily devotions

Friday 12th June – Psalm 126:5-6

Categories
Daily devotions

Thursday 11th June – Psalm 126:4